A seminar or business meeting in the Provence.

seminar

Domaine des Escaunes in the Provence welcomes you all year round for your seminars and events!

Your seminar "tailor-made"

For your seminars, meetings, meals, stays, weddings, events or parties, an irreproachable organization and a “tailor-made” service will make your event a unique experience.

The success of your seminar in Provence

In the heart of the triangle Avignon – Nîmes – Uzès, the Domaine des Escaunes is ideally located to stay in this beautiful region rich in cultural and historical heritage. So much so that the Pont du Gard, located five kilometers away, sees its underground tunnels cross the bottom of the property.

This important historical building is located at the end of the village in the middle of 6 hectares of vineyards and olive groves. It consists of different wings erected between the 16th and the 19th century, for a living area of ​​approximately 2,500 m².

Recently restored with care of authenticity, these different buildings are only fences of living rooms, vaulted kitchen, covered terrace and chimneys of times. The 22 tastefully furnished rooms each include a bathroom.

In addition to its meeting rooms, the charm of the estate is undoubtedly the size of the walled gardens. Beyond these extend the vineyards as far as the eye can see. This allows you to work in a peaceful and harmonious environment. The pool, meanwhile, out of sight, offers the beautiful days, with its impressive dimensions (18 X 8 meters), a place of relaxation unparalleled at the end of work sessions.

All our meeting rooms in stones of 16th century and with daylight.

Our meeting rooms

team building

The domaine disposes 3 meeting rooms equipped with a video projector, a projection screen, flipcharts, markers, pens, papers and Internet connections. Other services on request.

Séminaire et réunions près d’Avignon et de Nîmes au Pont du Gard

séminaire

Le Domaine des Escaunes vous accueille toute l’année pour vos séminaires et événements en Provence!

Votre séminaire "sur-mesure"

Pour vos séminaires, réunions, repas, séjours, mariage, manifestations ou fêtes, une organisation irréprochable et un service « sur-mesure » feront de votre événement une expérience unique

La réussite de votre séminaire en Provence

Au sein même du triangle Avignon – Nîmes – Uzès, le Domaine des Escaunes est idéalement situé pour séjourner dans cette magnifique région riche en héritage culturel et historique.  A tel point que le Pont du Gard, situé à cinq kilomètres, voit ses tunnels souterrains traverser le fond de la propriété.

Cet important bâtiment chargé d’histoire est situé à la sortie du village au milieu de 6 hectares de vignes et d’oliviers. Il se compose de différentes ailes érigées entre le 16ème et le 19ème siècle, pour une surface habitable d’environ 2.500 m².

Restaurés récemment avec souci d’authenticité, ces différents bâtiments ne sont qu’enfilade de salons, cuisine voûtée, terrasse couverte et cheminées d’époques. Les 22  chambres meublées avec goût comprennent chacune une salle de bains.

Outre ses salles de réunions, le charme du domaine tient sans doute à la grandeur des jardins clos. Au-delà de ceux-ci s’étendent à perte de vue les vignes. Ceci permet de travailler dans un environnement paisible et harmonieux.  La piscine, quant à elle, à l’abri des regards, offre aux beaux jours, par ses dimensions impressionnantes (18 X 8 mètres), un lieu de détente sans pareil à la fin des sessions de travail.

Toutes nos salles en pierres d'époque à la lumière du jour.

Nos salles de réunions

team building

Nous disposons de 3 salles de réunion équipées d’un vidéoprojecteur, d’un écran de projection, de paperboards, feutres, stylos, papiers et des connexions Internet. Autres prestations sur demande.